top of page

Sun, Jun 23

|

The Highland Club

Fort Augustus Cricket Club Matches

A village club located in the beautiful Scottish Highlands on the shores of Loch Ness - everyone welcome.

Fort Augustus Cricket Club Matches
Fort Augustus Cricket Club Matches

Time & Location

Jun 23, 2024, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

The Highland Club, St Benedict's Abbey, Fort Augustus PH32 4BJ, UK

About the event

FACC is currently part of the NOSCA Reserve League and accepts players of all abilities. 

Matches will be announced throughout the summer. Please check that a fixture is taking place before making special arrangemets to come and support the team. 

For up to date information on fixtures, please check their Facebook page: 

https://www.facebook.com/fortaugustuscc

Sunday 5th May:

Home v Dornach CC

Saturday 11th May:

Away v Ross County

Saturday 18th May:

20 20 away v Ross County

Saturday 25th May:

Home v Northern Counties

Saturday 1st June:

Away v Elgin

Saturday 8th June:

no game

Saturday 15th June:

no game

Saturday 22nd June:

Home  v Highland

Sunday 23rd June:

Home v Skye CC

Sunday 7th July:

Sunday 4th August:

Sunday 1st September:

Share this event

bottom of page